HomeNewsSportsHHS Hall of Fame Inducts Sixth Class

HHS Hall of Fame Inducts Sixth Class

Published on

20th Century Homes

The Hopkinton High School Athletic Hall of Fame inducted its 6th class
at the Hopkinton Country Club on Sunday. With careers ranging from the
1940s through 2009, 23 inductees (which included 3 teams) were
enshrined to the Hall of Fame.

The Class of 2023 included:

  • Coach Ken Burt
  • Dave Cross
  • Rick Brault
  • Charlie Brock
  • Nesta Karner Eaves
  • John Donovan
  • Jaime Keiler
  • Coach Margie Grabmeier
  • Jeff Golden
  • Mari Levine
  • Tyler Call
  • Jess Titus
  • Emily Daly
  • Cory Thalheimer
  • Sean Terry
  • Alli Berkey
  • Sean Keane
  • Jim Mecone
  • Ken Lysik
  • Coach Steve Simoes
  • The 1947 Undefeated Football Team
  • The 1993 Super Bowl Championship Team
  • The 1993-94 Girl’s Division IV State Championship Basketball Team

HopNews thanks Mike Torosian and HCAM for sharing this story with our readers.

Latest articles

Catch up with a briefing of the most important and interesting stories from Hopkinton delivered to your inbox.

If you wish to remain anonymous, please indicate so in your comment and your name will be changed prior to publishing.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

More like this